Columbus State University Print Logo

Staff

 Theodore Laskaris

Theodore Laskaris

Position: Interim Chief Information Officer
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 137
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: laskaris_theodore@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. Mary Covington

Ms. Mary Covington

Position: Executive Director of IT Services
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 136
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: covington_mary@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Valerie Alexander

Ms. Valerie Alexander

Position: Executive Director for Operations & Infrastructure Services
Office: University Hall 0014
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: alexander_valerie@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Loretta Marshall

Mrs. Loretta Marshall

Position: Interim Director of Information Security, CISO
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 110
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: marshall_loretta@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Barbara Psalmond

Mrs. Barbara Psalmond

Position: Project Management Officer
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 135
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: psalmond_barbara@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Barbara Smith

Mrs. Barbara Smith

Position: IT Business & eProcurement Manager
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 147
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: smith_barbara9@columbusstate.edu

 Sheila Williams

Sheila Williams

Position: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 146
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: williams_sheila3@columbusstate.edu

Information Security

Mrs. Loretta Marshall

Mrs. Loretta Marshall

Position: Interim Director of Information Security, CISO
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 110
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: marshall_loretta@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Otto Land

Mr. Otto Land

Position: Information Security Administrator
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 109
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: land_otto@columbusstate.edu

Business

Mrs. Barbara Smith

Mrs. Barbara Smith

Position: IT Business & eProcurement Manager
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 147
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: smith_barbara9@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Tracey Lemmons

Ms. Tracey Lemmons

Position: Technology Procurement Consultant
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 151
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: lemmons_tracey@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Jessica Macon

Ms. Jessica Macon

Position: Technology Procurement Consultant
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 155
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: macon_jessica@columbusstate.edu

IT Services

Mr. David Williams

Mr. David Williams

Position: Manager, IT Support Services
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 149A
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: williams_david9@columbusstate.edu

 James Chappel

James Chappel

Position: Sr. IT Support Specialist
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 122
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: chappel_james@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Antonio Lawson

Mr. Antonio Lawson

Position: IT Support Coordinator
Office: Dillingham Place 101
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: lawson_antonio@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Alvin Harris

Mr. Alvin Harris

Position: IT Support Specialist IV
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 152
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: harris_alvin@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Brandon Joiner

Mr. Brandon Joiner

Position: IT Support Specialist III
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 151
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: joiner_brandon@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Donald Tadsen

Mr. Donald Tadsen

Position: IT Support Specialist II
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 149A
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: tadsen_donald@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Terence Jones

Mr. Terence Jones

Position: IT Support Specialist I
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 153
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: jones_terence@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Brandon Lindley

Mr. Brandon Lindley

Position: Sr. Manager, IT Support Services
Office: Schwob Library 108B
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: lindley_brandon1@columbusstate.edu

 Charles Hobbs

Charles Hobbs

Position: Manager, IT Student Operations
Office: Schwob Library 108D
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: hobbs_charles@columbusstate.edu

 Stephen Clark

Stephen Clark

Position: Manager, IT Student Operations
Office: Schwob Library 108A
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: clark_stephen3@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Derek Brantley

Mr. Derek Brantley

Position: IT Support Technician III
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: brantley_derek@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Steven Roach

Mr. Steven Roach

Position: IT Support Technician II
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: roach_steven@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Bradley Smith

Mr. Brad Smith

Position: IT Support Technician I
Office: Dillingham Place
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: smith_bradley8@columbusstate.edu

Operations and Infrastructure Services

Mr. Robert Gordy

Mr. Robert Gordy

Position: Manager, Enterprise Applications
Office: University Hall 0013
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: gordy_robert1@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Rick Tew

Mr. Rick Tew

Position: Senior Software Architect
Office: University Hall 0018
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: tew_rick@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Keith Grier

Mr. Keith Grier

Position: Programmer III
Office: University Hall 0012
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: grier_keith@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Wesley Barron

Mr. Wesley Barron

Position: Programmer I
Office: University Hall 00X
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: barron_wesley@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Vincent Gammage

Mr. Vincent Gammage

Position: Interim Senior Manager, Infrastructure & Database Services
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 113
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: gammage_vincent1@columbusstate.edu

Mr. James Delauder

Mr. James Delauder

Position: Interim Manager, Infrastructure & Database Services
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 112
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: delauder_james@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Davis Ragan

Mr. Mack Ragan

Position: Senior Manager of Infrastructure & Database Services
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 111
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: ragan_davis@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Brian Daniel

Mr. Brian Daniel

Position: Senior Network Engineer
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 114
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: daniel_brian@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Troy Mercer

Mr. Troy Mercer

Position: Network Operations Center Administrator
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 108
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: mercer_troy@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Edwin Schevey

Mr. Ed Schevey

Position: Telecom Support Specialist II
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 117
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: schevey_ed@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Tony Harris

Mr. Tony Harris

Position: Telecom Support Specialist II
Office: Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology 116
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: harris_tony@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Neil Tirado

Mr. Neil Tirado

Position: Manager of Web & Database Services
Office: University Hall 012
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: tirado_neil@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Dean Debois

Mr. DJ Debois

Position: Web Application Security Engineer
Office: University Hall 009
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: debois_dean@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Tiffany Watson

Mrs. Tiffany Watson

Position: Web Developer
Office: University Hall 005
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: danko_tiffany@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Savannah Brown

Ms. Savannah Brown

Position: Web Developer
Office: University Hall 007
Phone: 706-507-8100
E-mail: brown_savannah@columbusstate.edu