Columbus State University Print Logo

Staff

Mr. Abraham George

Mr. Abraham George

Position: VP of Information Technology/CIO
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 137
Phone: 706-507-8111
E-mail: george_abraham@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Mary Covington

Ms. Mary Covington

Position: Executive Director of IT Services
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 136
Phone: 706-507-8105
E-mail: covington_mary@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Casey Hergett

Mr. Casey Hergett

Position: Executive Director, Operations & Infrastructure
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 106
Phone: 706-507-8142
E-mail: hergett_casey@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Frank Spivey

Mr. Dee Spivey

Position: Director of Information Security, CISO
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 110
Phone: 706-507-8137
E-mail: spivey_dee@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Barbara Psalmond

Mrs. Barbara Psalmond

Position: Project Management Officer
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 135
Phone: 706-507-8116
E-mail: psalmond_barbara@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Barbara Smith

Mrs. Barbara Smith

Position: IT Business & eProcurement Manager
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 147
Phone: 706-507-8102
E-mail: smith_barbara9@columbusstate.edu

 Sheila Williams

Sheila Williams

Position: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Unknown
Phone: 706-507-8119
E-mail: williams_sheila3@columbusstate.edu

 Jonathan Turner

Jonathan Turner

Position: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 133
Phone: 706-507-8144
E-mail: turner_jonathan1@columbusstate.edu

Information Security

Mr. Frank Spivey

Mr. Dee Spivey

Position: Director of Information Security, CISO
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 110
Phone: 706-507-8137
E-mail: spivey_dee@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Loretta Marshall

Mrs. Loretta Marshall

Position: Information Security Administrator
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 109
Phone: 706-507-8122
E-mail: marshall_loretta@columbusstate.edu

IT Services

 James Chappel

James Chappel

Position: Sr. Instructional Technology Architect
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 122
Phone: 706-507-8379
E-mail: chappel_james@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Derek Brantley

Mr. Derek Brantley

Position: Instructional Technology Specialist III
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 122
Phone: 706-507-8388
E-mail: brantley_derek@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Nandor A. Domonkos

Mr. Nandor A. Domonkos

Position: IT Support Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 122
Phone: 706-507-8389
E-mail: domonkos_nandor@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Steven Roach

Mr. Steven Roach

Position: Instructional Technology Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 122
Phone: 706-507-8394
E-mail: roach_steven@columbusstate.edu

Mr. David Williams

Mr. David Williams

Position: IT Services Desktop Support Manager
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 149A
Phone: 706-507-8148
E-mail: williams_david9@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Antonio Lawson

Mr. Antonio Lawson

Position: IT Coordinator, RiverPark Campus
Office: Dillingham Place 101
Phone: 706-507-8133
E-mail: lawson_antonio@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Alvin Harris

Mr. Alvin Harris

Position: Desktop Services Professional IV
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 152
Phone: 706-507-8117
E-mail: harris_alvin@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Jessica Macon

Ms. Jessica Macon

Position: Technology Procurement Consultant
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 155
Phone: 706-507-8146
E-mail: macon_jessica@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Brandon Joiner

Mr. Brandon Joiner

Position: Computer Services Specialist II
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 151
Phone: 706-507-8149
E-mail: joiner_brandon@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Otto Land

Mr. Otto Land

Position: Technical Support Specialist III
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 157
Phone: 706-507-8131
E-mail: land_otto@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Dean Debois

Mr. DJ Debois

Position: IT Computer Services Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 153
Phone: 706-507-8134
E-mail: debois_dean@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Brandon Lindley

Mr. Brandon Lindley

Position: Sr Manager IT Support Services
Office: Schwob Library 122
Phone: 706-507-8396
E-mail: lindley_brandon1@columbusstate.edu

 Aimee Becker

Aimee Becker

Position: Manager,IT Support Services
Office: Unknown
E-mail: becker_aimee@columbusstate.edu

 Charles Hobbs

Charles Hobbs

Position: IT Support Specialist
Office: Unknown
E-mail: hobbs_charles@columbusstate.edu

Operations and Infrastructure Services

Mr. Stanley Jones

Mr. Drew Jones

Position: Manager of Business Intelligence
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 108
Phone: 706-507-8141
E-mail: jones_stanley4@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Richard Pike

Mr. Richard Pike

Position: System Support Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 105D
Phone: 706-507-8029
E-mail: pike_richard1@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Valerie Alexander

Ms. Valerie Alexander

Position: Director of Enterprise Software Services
Office: University Hall 0014
Phone: 706-507-8828
E-mail: alexander_valerie@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Rick Tew

Mr. Rick Tew

Position: Senior Software Architect
Office: University Hall 0018
Phone: 706-507-8115
E-mail: tew_rick@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Nicholas Dick

Mr. Nicholas Dick

Position: Programmer III
Office: University Hall 0017
Phone: 706-507-8123
E-mail: dick_nicholas@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Robert Gordy

Mr. Robert Gordy

Position: Programmer III
Office: University Hall 0013
Phone: 706-507-8120
E-mail: gordy_robert1@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Keith Grier

Mr. Keith Grier

Position: Programmer II
Office: University Hall 0012
Phone: 706-507-8831
E-mail: grier_keith@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Davis Ragan

Mr. Mack Ragan

Position: Senior Manager of Infrastructure & Database Services
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 116
Phone: 706-507-8103
E-mail: ragan_davis@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Vincent Gammage

Mr. Vincent Gammage

Position: Senior Systems Administrator
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 113
Phone: 706-507-8138
E-mail: gammage_vincent1@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Brian Daniel

Mr. Brian Daniel

Position: Senior Network Engineer
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 114
Phone: 706-507-8104
E-mail: daniel_brian@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Troy Mercer

Mr. Troy Mercer

Position: Network Operations Center Administrator
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 105
Phone: 706-507-8129
E-mail: mercer_troy@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Tony Harris

Mr. Tony Harris

Position: Telecom Support Specialist II
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 105
Phone: 706-507-8101
E-mail: harris_tony@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Edwin Schevey

Mr. Ed Schevey

Position: Telecom Support Specialist II
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 117
Phone: 706-507-8126
E-mail: schevey_ed@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Neil Tirado

Mr. Neil Tirado

Position: Senior Systems Administrator
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 112
E-mail: tirado_neil@columbusstate.edu

Mr. James Delauder

Mr. James Delauder

Position: Infrastructure and Security Architect
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 105E
Phone: 706-507-8130
E-mail: delauder_james@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Derek Olson

Mr. Derek Olson

Position: Manager of Web Services
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 119
Phone: 706-507-8124
E-mail: olson_derek@columbusstate.edu

Mr. James Jackson

Mr. Bryce Jackson

Position: Web Developer
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 118
Phone: 706-507-8127
E-mail: jackson_james23@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: Full Stack Web Development & iOS Development

Mr. William Fowler

Mr. William Fowler

Position: Interim Web Manager
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 105
Phone: 706-507-8191
E-mail: fowler_william3@columbusstate.edu