Columbus State University Print Logo

Student Staff

HelpDesk

Victor Nguyen

Mr. Victor Nguyen

Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: nguyen_victor@columbusstate.edu

No Picture Available

Ms. Hathor Muhammad

Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: muhammad_hathor@columbusstate.edu

No Picture Available

Mr. Thomas Wingate

Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: wingate_thomas@columbusstate.edu

No Picture Available

Mr. David Dittman

Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: dittman_david@columbusstate.edu

No Picture Available

Mr. Tommy Butler

Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Dillingham Place 106
Phone: 706-507-8108
E-mail: butler_tommy@columbusstate.edu

No Picture Available

Mr. Jay Patel

Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: patel_jay@columbusstate.edu

Noel Padinjattekara

Mr. Noel Padinjattekara

Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: padinjattekara_noel@columbusstate.edu

Jessica Phelps

Ms. Jessica Phelps

Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: phelps_jessica@columbusstate.edu

Repair Shop

Omar Vallejo

Mr. Omar Vallejo

Position: Lead IT Repair Specialist
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8140
E-mail: vallejo_omar@columbusstate.edu

No Picture Available

Mr. Will Rucker

Position: IT Repair Specialist
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8140
E-mail: rucker_william2@columbusstate.edu

No Picture Available

Mr. Stephen Clark

Position: IT Repair Specialist
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8140
E-mail: clark_stephen3@columbusstate.edu

No Picture Available

Mr. Darian Thomas

Position: IT Repair Specialist
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8140
E-mail: thomas_darian@columbusstate.edu

Administrative Services

No Picture Available

Mr. Benjamin DeLoach

Position: Technology Ambassador
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 133
Phone: 706-507-8008
E-mail: deloach_benjamin@columbusstate.edu

Anju Shajan

Ms. Anju Shajan

Position: Technology Ambassador
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 133
Phone: 706-507-8008
E-mail: shajan_anju@columbusstate.edu

No Picture Available

Mr. Jonah Kennedy

Position: Technology Ambassador
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 133
Phone: 706-507-8008
E-mail: kennedy_jonah@columbusstate.edu

Web Services

No Picture Available

Ms. Mallika Boyapati

Position: Web Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 105
E-mail: boyapati_mallika@columbusstate.edu

No Picture Available

Ms. Savannah Brown

Position: Web Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 105
Phone: 706-507-8143
E-mail: brown_savannah@columbusstate.edu

Classroom Support

Rin Van Kley

Ms. Rin Van Kley

Position: IT Classroom Support
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 122
Phone: 706-507-8113
E-mail: vankley_katherine@columbusstate.edu

No Picture Available

Mr. Alex Benny

Position: IT Classroom Support
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 122
Phone: 706-507-8113
E-mail: benny_alex@columbusstate.edu

Desktop Services

No Picture Available

Mr. Allen Mathew

Position: IT Desktop Support
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 149
Phone: 706-507-8121
E-mail: mathew_allen@columbusstate.edu

Infrastructure Services

Trey Stanford

Mr. Trey Stanford

Position: IT Infrastructure Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 105
Phone: 706-507-8132
E-mail: stanford_trey@columbusstate.edu

Information Security

Payton Hinton

Mr. Payton Hinton

Position: Information Security Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 105
Phone: 706-507-8128
E-mail: hinton_christian@columbusstate.edu