Columbus State University Print Logo

Contact Us

UITS
Synovus Center for Commerce & Technology First Floor
706-507-8199
helpdesk@ColumbusState.edu

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Alexander, Valerie
Interim Executive Director for Operations & Infrastructure Services
UH 0014706-507-8100alexander_valerie@columbusstate.edu
Brantley, Derek
IT Support Technician III
LIB 108706-507-8100brantley_derek@columbusstate.edu
Brown, Savannah
Web Developer
CCT 119706-507-8100brown_savannah@columbusstate.edu
Chappel, James
Sr. IT Support Specialist
CCT 122706-507-8100chappel_james@columbusstate.edu
Clark, Stephen
Manager, IT Student Operations
LIB 108A706-507-8100clark_stephen3@columbusstate.edu
Covington, Mary
Executive Director of IT Services
CCT 136706-507-8100covington_mary@columbusstate.edu
Daniel, Brian
Senior Network Engineer
CCT 114706-507-8100daniel_brian@columbusstate.edu
Debois, DJ
Web Application Security Engineer
CCT 105706-507-8100debois_dean@columbusstate.edu
Delauder, James
Interim Manager, Infrastructure & Database Services
CCT 112706-507-8100delauder_james@columbusstate.edu
Gammage, Vincent
Interim Senior Manager, Infrastructure & Database Services
CCT 113706-507-8100gammage_vincent1@columbusstate.edu
Gordy, Robert
Manager, Enterprise Applications
UH 0013706-507-8100gordy_robert1@columbusstate.edu
Grier, Keith
Programmer III
UH 0012706-507-8100grier_keith@columbusstate.edu
Harris, Alvin
IT Support Specialist IV
CCT 152706-507-8100harris_alvin@columbusstate.edu
Harris, Tony
Telecom Support Specialist II
CCT 116706-507-8100harris_tony@columbusstate.edu
Hobbs, Charles
Manager, IT Student Operations
LIB 108D706-507-8100hobbs_charles@columbusstate.edu
Joiner, Brandon
IT Support Specialist III
CCT 151706-507-8100joiner_brandon@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Terence
IT Support Specialist I
CCT 153706-507-8100jones_terence@columbusstate.edu
Land, Otto
Information Security Administrator
CCT 109706-507-8100land_otto@columbusstate.edu
Laskaris, Theodore
Interim Chief Information Officer
CCT 137706-507-8100laskaris_theodore@columbusstate.edu
Lawson, Antonio
IT Support Coordinator
DP 101706-507-8100lawson_antonio@columbusstate.edu
Lemmons, Tracey
Technology Procurement Consultant
CCT 151706-507-8100lemmons_tracey@columbusstate.edu
Lindley, Brandon
Sr. Manager, IT Support Services
LIB 108B706-507-8100lindley_brandon1@columbusstate.edu
Macon, Jessica
Technology Procurement Consultant
CCT 155706-507-8100macon_jessica@columbusstate.edu
Marshall, Loretta
Interim Director of Information Security, CISO
CCT 110706-507-8100marshall_loretta@columbusstate.edu
Mercer, Troy
Network Operations Center Administrator
CCT 108706-507-8100mercer_troy@columbusstate.edu
Psalmond, Barbara
Project Management Officer
CCT 135706-507-8100psalmond_barbara@columbusstate.edu
Ragan, Mack
Senior Manager of Infrastructure & Database Services
CCT 111706-507-8100ragan_davis@columbusstate.edu
Roach, Steven
IT Support Technician II
LIB 108706-507-8100roach_steven@columbusstate.edu
Schevey, Ed
Telecom Support Specialist II
CCT 117706-507-8100schevey_ed@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Barbara
IT Business & eProcurement Manager
CCT 147706-507-8100smith_barbara9@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Brad
IT Support Technician I
DP 706-507-8100smith_bradley8@columbusstate.edu
Tadsen, Donald
IT Support Specialist II
CCT 149A706-507-8100tadsen_donald@columbusstate.edu
Tew, Rick
Senior Software Architect
UH 0018706-507-8100tew_rick@columbusstate.edu
Tirado, Neil
Manager of Web & Database Services
CCT 107706-507-8100tirado_neil@columbusstate.edu
Watson, Tiffany
Web Developer
CCT 118706-507-8100danko_tiffany@columbusstate.edu
Williams, David
Manager, IT Support Services
CCT 149A706-507-8100williams_david9@columbusstate.edu
Williams, Sheila
Administrative Coordinator
CCT 146706-507-8100williams_sheila3@columbusstate.edu