Columbus State University Print Logo

Contact Us

UITS
Center for Commerce & Technology First Floor
706-507-8199
helpdesk@ColumbusState.edu

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Alexander-Spicer, Valerie
Director of Enterprise Software Services
UH 0014706-507-8828alexander-spicer_valerie@columbusstate.edu
Ashbury, ReQail
Data Entry Processor
UH 0011706-507-8872ashbury_reqail@columbusstate.edu
Brantley, Derek
Instructional Technology Specialist III
CCT 122706-507-8388brantley_derek@columbusstate.edu
Chappel, James
Manager Classroom & Lab Support
CCT 122706-507-8379chappel_james@columbusstate.edu
Covington, Mary
Executive Director of IT Services
CCT 136706-507-8105covington_mary@columbusstate.edu
Dallis, Antron
Computer Support Specialist I
CCT 149706-507-8134dallis_antron@columbusstate.edu
Daniel, Brian
Senior Network Engineer
CCT 114706-507-8104daniel_brian@columbusstate.edu
Delauder, James
Computer Support Specialist I
CCT 149706-507-8130delauder_james@columbusstate.edu
Dick, Nicholas
Programmer III
UH 0017706-507-8123dick_nicholas@columbusstate.edu
Domonkos, Nandor A.
Computer Services Specialist III
CCT 122706-507-8389domonkos_nandor@columbusstate.edu
Elawad, Ray
IT Support Specialist
CCT 123706-507-8106elawad_rayyan@columbusstate.edu
Everitt, Zane
Director, Project Management Services
CCT 135706-507-8116everitt_zane@columbusstate.edu
Fowler, William
Web Programmer
CCT 105706-507-8191fowler_william3@columbusstate.edu
Gammage, Vincent
Novell & VM Administrator
CCT 113706-507-8138gammage_vincent1@columbusstate.edu
George, Abraham
CIO / Vice President for Information Technology
CCT 137706-507-8111george_abraham@columbusstate.edu
Gordy, Robert
Programmer III
UH 0013706-507-8120gordy_robert1@columbusstate.edu
Grier, Keith
Programmer I
UH 0012706-507-8831grier_keith@columbusstate.edu
Harris, Alvin
Desktop Services Professional IV
CCT 152706-507-8117harris_alvin@columbusstate.edu
Harris, Tony
Telecom Support Specialist
CCT 105706-507-8101harris_tony@columbusstate.edu
Hergett, Casey
Executive Director, Operations & Infrastructure
CCT 106706-507-8142hergett_casey@columbusstate.edu
Jackson, Bryce
Web Programmer II
CCT 118706-507-8127jackson_james23@columbusstate.edu
Joiner, Brandon
Computer Services Specialist I
CCT 151706-507-8149joiner_brandon@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Joshua
Programmer II
UH 7706-507-8125jones_joshua7@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Drew
Business Intelligence Manager
CCT 108706-507-8141jones_stanley4@columbusstate.edu
Kelley, Bethanie
Data Entry Processor
UH 011706-5078870kelley_bethanie@columbusstate.edu
Kelley, Lindsay
Technical Support Specialist I
UH 009706-507-8829kelley_lindsay@columbusstate.edu
Land, Otto
Technical Support Specialist III
CCT 157706-507-8131land_otto@columbusstate.edu
Lawson, Antonio
IT Coordinator, RiverPark Campus
DP 101706-507-8133lawson_antonio@columbusstate.edu
Lindley, Brandon
Sr Manager IT Support Services
CCT 123706-507-8107lindley_brandon1@columbusstate.edu
Macon, Jessica
Technology Specialist and Procurement Support
CCT 155706-507-8146macon_jessica@columbusstate.edu
Marshall, Loretta
Information Security Administrator
CCT 109706-507-8122marshall_loretta@columbusstate.edu
Massas, Jill
Educational Technology Specialist & Training Facilitator
CCT massas_jill@columbusstate.edu
Mercer, Troy
Network Operations Center Administrator
CCT 105706-507-8129mercer_troy@columbusstate.edu
Olson, Derek
Manager of Web Services
CCT 119706-507-8124olson_derek@columbusstate.edu
Pike, Richard
System Support Specialist
CCT 105D706-507-8029pike_richard1@columbusstate.edu
Psalmond, Barbara
Manager IT Support Services
CCT 123706-507-8147psalmond_barbara@columbusstate.edu
Ragan, Mack
Senior Manager of Network Infrastructure
CCT 116706-507-8103ragan_davis@columbusstate.edu
Roach, Steven
Instructional Technology Specialist
CCT 122706-507-8394roach_steven@columbusstate.edu
Schevey, Ed
Telecommunications Infrastructure Support Technician
CCT 117706-507-8126schevey_ed@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Barbara
IT Business & eProcurement Manager
CCT 147706-507-8102smith_barbara9@columbusstate.edu
Spivey, Dee
Director of Information Security, CISO
CCT 110706-507-8137spivey_dee@columbusstate.edu
Tew, Rick
Senior Software Architect
UH 0018706-507-8115tew_rick@columbusstate.edu
Tice, David
Data Entry Quality Assurance Manager
UH 0011706-507-8830tice_david@columbusstate.edu
Tirado, Neil
Senior Systems Administrator
CCT 112706-507-8016tirado_neil@columbusstate.edu
Turner, Andrew
Repair Shop Soorcinator
FOB 201706-568-2262turner_andrew4@columbusstate.edu
Turner, Jonathan
Administrative Coordinator
CCT 133706-507-8144turner_jonathan1@columbusstate.edu
Wade, Adrian
Business Intelligence Programmer II
CCT 105706-507-8139wade_adrian@columbusstate.edu
Walker, Justin
Instructional Technology Specialist II
CCT 122706-507-8395walker_justin@columbusstate.edu
Williams, David
IT Services Desktop Support Manager
CCT 149A706-507-8148williams_david9@columbusstate.edu
Williams, Sheila
Administrative Coordinator
williams_sheila3@columbusstate.edu